DILG reshuffled revamped

Despite the election ban on transfer of personnel, the Department of Interior and Local Government has been granted an exemption in the reassignment of the personnel in the entire Central Visayas by the Commission on Elections.

Marivel Sacendoncillo, Undersecretary for Local Government, has implemented the reassignment of personnel in Bohol, Cebu, Siquijor and Negros Oriental.

Pursuant to Department Order No. 295 about 25 Local Government Operations Officers were transferred from their previous stations to the following new posts: Sheila E. Reyes from La Libertad to Canlaon City; Anson Baroro, Canlaon City to

Guihulngan City;

Zosimo Pesigan, Tanjay City to Bais City; Maridel T. Gamo, Guihulngan City to Tanjay City; Jonnah Fe Cimafranca, Vallehermoso to La Libertad; Jay Loizel Pido, Tayasan to Vallehermosa; Mark Joshua Quijote, Mabinay to Jimalalud; Sharyn Arnaiz, Amlan to Tayasan; Louela Villarubia, Pamplona to Ayungon; Ma. Joan Cerencio, Ayungon to Bindoy; Karen Castillon, Jimalalud to Manjuyod; Reynold Pasicaran, Bindoy to Mabinay;

Deidre May Aranas, Valencia to Pamplona; Christopher M. Pastor, Bais City to Dumaguete City; Ava Sheryl Tan, Manjuyod to Bayawan City; Joni C. Planco, Basay to Amlan; Rica Gemma Quinoñes, Zamboanguita to San Jose; Rosalina Villegas, Sta. Catalina to Sibulan; Aquilina Eltanal, Dumaguete City to Valencia; Nestor Teofilo, Sibulan to Bacong;

Porferio de la Peña, Siaton to Dauin; Pearl Mary Gentuya, San Jose to Zamboanguita; Janice Baga, Bacong to Siaton; Ma. Gina Quindo, Bayawan City to Sta. Catalina and Celsa Inoferio, Dauin to Basay.